• Ruchi Agarwal

Video Tutorial- Shabby Chic Tall Note Cards for Dress My Craft

Hey there! Hope you all are doing good :)

I'm back with some cards which I've created for Dress My Craft !! Super excited to join them as Brand Ambassador :-) It's an Indian brand who supplies all paper crafting stuff, tools and accessories internationally.

I've created A set of Tall Note Cards in Shabby Chic style using 'Romantic Roses' paper collection along with so many beautiful products of Dress My Craft.











Here is a step by step video tutorial

My DT kit reveal video is HERE

Vintage layout for Dress My Craft is HERE

That's it for today. I'll come up with lots of crafty videos with these fabulous products in upcoming days. So don't forget to subscribe my YouTube channel.

Be kind, thankful and optimistic!

Signing off for now..!

Ruchi...


Supplies used:

Teflon Bone Folder Set- https://www.dressmycraft.com/teflon-bone-folder-set-1533?tracking=5d4efc723379e

Multi-Purpose Scoring Board https://www.dressmycraft.com/multi-purpose-scoring-board-12-inch-x-12-inch-1503?tracking=5d4efc723379e

Paper Trimmer https://www.dressmycraft.com/paper-craft-tools/paper-trimmer

Pink Smoke - 12" X 12" Paper Pad https://www.dressmycraft.com/dmcp2245?tracking=5d4efc723379e

Non-Stick Craft Mat - Thick https://www.dressmycraft.com/non-stick-craft-mat-thick?tracking=5d4efc723379e

Foliage & Leaves die # 7 - https://www.dressmycraft.com/dmcd2101?tracking=5d4efc723379e

Classic Doily Die- https://www.dressmycraft.com/classic-doily-1576?tracking=5d4efc723379e

Romantic Roses - 6" x 6" Paper Pad https://www.dressmycraft.com/dmcp2278?tracking=5d4efc723379e

Flower Pearls - Snow White- https://www.dressmycraft.com/dmcg2242

Flower Pearls - Green- https://www.dressmycraft.com/dmcg2286?tracking=5d4efc723379e

Pink Smoke Motif Sheet- https://www.dressmycraft.com/pink-smoke-motif-sheet?tracking=5d4efc723379e

Romantic Roses Motif Sheet- https://www.dressmycraft.com/romantic-roses-motif-sheet?tracking=5d4efc723379e

Satin Ribbon Twine - Peach https://www.dressmycraft.com/dmcfa4210?tracking=5d4efc723379e


34 views

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

Ruchi's Crafeteria.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon